Event Entries

« Back to events

Event: 2019 RC-X Challenge Round 2

Date: May 26, 2019

Event summary:

Race class Drivers
1/8th E Buggy 2
1/8th Nitro Buggy 16
1/8th Nitro Truggy 3

List of drivers entered:

RACE CLASS: 1/8th E Buggy

Driver Car Model Club
Cherene Travers JQ Grey edition
Yolandie Germishuys Losi Losi eight 3.0

RACE CLASS: 1/8th Nitro Buggy

Driver Car Model Club
Benno Spangenberg TLR 8ight-x
Brian Havenga Mugen Seiki MBX8
chris travers TLR 8ight X
Daniel De Azevedo HB HB 817 V2
Dean Steenmans TLR 8IGHT 4.0
Gavin Leisching Kyosho Mp9
Gerhard Angelopoulos Mugen MBX8
Ivan Ferguson Xray Xb8
JP Sweeck HB Racing D819
Justin van Biljon HB D817 V2
Kyle Stoffberg Hb racing D817v2
Miguel Haasbroek Mugen MBX8
Murray van Lelyveld TLR Eight X
Paul Lombard XRAY XB8 2017
Shaun Bands Mugen 8
Tertius van Rooyen HB D817v2

RACE CLASS: 1/8th Nitro Truggy

Driver Car Model Club
Brendon van Staden TLR 8IGHT - T 4.0
Murray van Lelyveld TLR Eight T 4.0
Riaan Bornman Xray Booster Truggy


Driver Car Model Club
Gavin Leisching Losi Taxi turbo
Johando Germishuys Losi R2r
Mandi De Bruin TLR 22S
Tjaart Van Der Walt TLR 22S

Click on buttons below to Follow or Contact us